• My family worksheet


  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 22 Juin 2020 à 22:45
    I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I don't know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!
      • Lundi 24 Août 2020 à 11:09

        Hi!!

        Thank you for ending up there!! It's always a pleasure to know that someone like what you're doing.

        Unfortunately, this year I'll stop this blog. The school I'm working with has fewer students so they can't keep me this school year. I don't know if I continue even thought I'm not teaching anymore.

        Can you tell me where are you from? How did you found my blog?

        So thank you again for your comment.

        Best Regards

        Teacher Yasmine

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :